Deleting a model cannot be undone. Before deleting one, make sure no one else is using it!

To delete a model:

  1. Navigate to NLU → NLU Models section.

  2. Select a model from the list of available models and click on it.

  3. Open the Settings tab.

     

  4. Click Delete Model. The following dialog box opens.

5. Type DELETE MODEL and click Delete.