To delete a deployed model, proceed as follows:

Deleting a model cannot be undone. Before deleting one, make sure no one else is using it!

  1. Navigate to NLU → Deployments section.

  2. Select a deployed model and click on it.

  3. Click Delete Deployment at the bottom of the page. The dialog box opens:

4. Type DELETE DEPLOYMENT and click Delete.